Search
Browse Categories
Mailing Lists

Reversible Mini Mesh Tank with Name and Number

Available in Men's and Women's Sizes.

Product Reviews

(18 Ratings, 11 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Scrimmage Tank
Chase (Stamford, CT) 2/8/2014 12:25 PM
Awesome scrimmage tank. It seems to run true to the measurements listed. Small fit me well, loose enough for sweating. Super cute.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great scrimmage tank!
Crystal Riphagen (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) 3/16/2013 4:06 AM
Love this tank, it's great for our weekly scrimmages. Agree with the other reviews though, it runs WAY big and is super long. Definitely recommend ordering a size down and if you want it more fitted, you could even go down 2 sizes.
ratingratingratingratingrating
This is a pretty cool Idea
Da BOMB DAiley (Aldan, PA) 7/30/2012 10:44 AM
I think this produce rocks. Its great for scrim and makes things so much easier when you need to switch up quickly. Also when I'm leaving the house I only need one shirt. On top of that Its light weight and pretty flattering on most figures. only cons for me is you have to be careful when washing or you'll end up with a grey tank instead of white. Also I'm pretty hippy and my shirt slides up and my number gets so its folded in a way that you cant read it when I'm skating. But most people on my team don't seem to have much of a problem and like them
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great tank!
Sapphire Edwardss (APO , AP) 7/29/2012 7:05 PM
I love that it is reversible with name and number on both sides. My only complaint is it runs way big in sizes. I got a large and it more of a dress then a tank top. Order a size down.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best. Investment. Ever.
Queen McLightning (Ann Arbor, MI) 3/30/2012 6:51 AM
I've worn this to every practice since I received it in the mail and my league still raves about it. It's the most convenient derby "gear" I've ever bought. For a team that scrimmages at every single practice, it's just so handy. I've washed it once and it shrank a tiny bit but I don't mind much because I wear a longer tank top under it anyway. I wear a 38DD but I like my clothing fitted rather than baggy but not too tight, either, so I ordered a size large and even after a tiny bit of shrinkage it still fits great. Name and number are very clear and easy to read. BUY IT!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Must have in skate bags
Riff Raff Saff (Victoria, Australia) 5/13/2011 8:15 PM
We encourage all of our skaters to purchase these and bring them to training. Even though they snag on velcro it saves all the bother of skaters forgetting to bring a black and white top and makes reffing a lot easier.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love, love, love!
Beverly Hells (Killamazoo, MI) 4/8/2011 6:49 PM
Totally perfect! True about the velcro snags, but I would prefer to snag this than my other wicking shirts I use for running! Got the other girls on the team wanting one too :)
ratingratingratingratingrating
Reversible Tank
Chisel-Bit (Soulsbyville, CA) 4/6/2011 2:49 PM
I love my reversible scrimmage tank! I throw it in my skate bag & it doesn't take up space. It airs out so you don't have to wash it as often as the cotton shirts. Only downside is that your velco on your pads snag it, so you have to be careful.
ratingratingratingratingrating
B/W mesh tank
Ninja Sass'em (St. Peters, MO) 3/11/2011 2:06 PM
Completely useful for black and white scrim tee. Only one shirt to keep up with instead of two. Unfortunately the material snags on your velcro from your pads. So it doesn't stay in pristine condition for very long.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great jersey!
Coryell Holmes (Camarillo, CA) 12/1/2009 2:19 PM
I got this because we scrimmage at practice a lot and always are using black and white for teams. I constantly would forget to bring an extra shirt so this works perfect. Plus, I got a M and it fits just about everyone on my team so now I can help out the other girls when they forget their shirt. Definitely would recommend getting this!
ratingratingratingratingrating
love this!
Ruby Reckless (Tacoma, WA) 11/2/2009 9:04 PM
This is so handy! You can toss this in your skatebag and always have a black and white top for scrimmages or divided practices. It's mesh, so it doesn't hold too much stink if you rewear it without washing it. The only downside to the mesh is that any exposed velcro on your elbowpads snags it pretty easily. But the name/number is high contrast and holds up well to wearing and washing.
page1