Search
Browse Categories
Mailing Lists

Junior's V-Neck Ref Shirt

Product Reviews

(11 Ratings, 8 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Too short, too tight. Not again.
Heather Jennings (Sherman, TX) 12/19/2016 9:40 AM
i followed the sizing guide. Ordered XXL. Fabric is great. I'm 5'3". It is too short. Doesn't even come to the top of my pants. Order two sizes up.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Sizes Run Small
Ashlee Roberts (Wilmington, NC) 4/10/2016 9:15 AM
The sizes are Junior sizes so expect them to run small. Use the size chart and measure yourself before ordering.
ratingratingratingratingrating
READ THE SIZE
Sarah Butcher (Evansville, IN) 3/24/2014 7:46 AM
Clearly this says WOMEN'S v-neck, but the sizes are junior. xxl in anything else fits me, but this does NOT. I wasted my money. Now I have no shirt and I'm out money. Guess I'll be buying another shirt somewhere else.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very disappointed
Amy (Ontario) 3/20/2014 2:01 PM
Carefully reviewed the size chart and read the reviews. The shirts I ordered are too small. With tax and shipping I just wasted $110. Definitely do not recommend.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best Value!
EM FORCER (Raleigh, NC) 11/17/2011 5:53 AM
I was still uncertain, even after reading the other reviews of this "shirt" if I was going to get the correct size and shape for my body. I, too, am a size 12-14 (38D chest). 2XL Fits PERFECTLY! The neck scoop AND the overall length for my torso is perfect! The best thing I can equate the sizing to is the "Bella" T-shirts, I wear a 2XL in that brand also! The material is lightweight so even though I've yet to wear it "in action" I can tell it will be great in that aspect as well. ALSO, I had it customized with a black pannel for my name and the delivery turn around was only 6 DAYS (including a weekend!).
ratingratingratingratingrating
little low, little long
Cerebrawl Vortex (Milton Keynes Roller Derby) 4/7/2011 10:07 AM
The shirt itself is fine... cheap, does what it says on the box, etc. I like the slinky thin fabric, I don't find it hot, sleeve length is comfortable too. What I don't like is freaking out that my UK Size18 self wouldn't fit in a 2x. Turns out my freaking out was for nothing, I'd say a 2x is more than fine for anyone around UK18/US14. I do have to wear a camisole under it tho because it's so low cut that my bra sticks out the top and I found the length to be really long, like over my bum and down to my thighs long... unless I have mysteriously been wearing a v-neck ref dress all this time. if that's the case then nevermind :)
ratingratingratingratingrating
doesn't make me smile
Sarah Lang (San Diego, CA) 4/6/2011 9:27 PM
Definitely does not run true to size. Perhaps I should have payed closer attention like the reviewer did to the measurements. If you order the correct size you might like it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
thin and super small
Noah Tall (NWA Roller Derby) 1/10/2011 5:06 PM
This shirt feels nice on, and looks great. The only thing I miss is a little ring on which to hook my whistle. I'm so glad that the size measurements are listed on here. I wear a 12-14 normally, which is a size large. I ended up buying a 2xl based on the measurements listed, and was really worried I would end up with something huge. It fits perfectly! Thanks, Wicked!
page1